5th Judicial Circuit Court
of Andrew & Buchanan County, Missouri USA

2017 State Holidays

HOLIDAY
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 16, 2017
Lincoln Day (observed) Monday February 13, 2017
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 20, 2017
Truman Day Monday May 8, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017
Veterans Day (observed) Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017